Associazione Professionale ProteoFareSapere - Albi professionali

Untitled Document

ELENCO AGGIORNATO
2014/2015

Cognome

Indirizzo

Indirizzo e-mail

Abate Patrizia

Palermo

 

Agresta Annunziata

Bari

eliagresta@libero.it

Aiello Silvana Vico Equense (NA) sissy.aiello@libero.it

Alberi marino

Genova

malberi@libero.it

Alotta Stefania Aprilia (LT) stefania.alotta@istruzione.it

Alù Rosalba

Palermo

 

Amadasi Luciana 

Viadana

Luciana.amadasi@libero.it

Amidei Anna Maria Vignola (MO) amidei.a@gmail.com

Amoni Maria

Roma

pcusina@tin.it

Andrisani Bruna

Matera

bruna.andrisani@tiscali.it

Arcuri Assunta

Spezzano della Sila

assunta.arcuri@libero.it

Armanno Anna

Palermo

annarmanno@tiscali.it

Ascente Cosimo

Castrolibero (CS)

cosimoascente@virgilio.it

Asciutto Clelia

Palermo

cleliasciutto@neomedia.it

Ascone Modica Maria Antonia

Palermo

 

Augello Angela

Palermo

ceci.altair@inwind.it

Bagnoli Lucia Pescia (PT) luciarita61@yahoo.it 

Barba Domenico

Salerno

mimmobarba@hotmail.it

Barbiera Giovanna

Palermo

 

Bartoli Angelica

Roma

angiebartoli@libero.it

Basalisco Sergio

Padova

 

Baticci Daniela

Frosinone

 

Bava Damiano

San Sostene (CZ)

damianoavab@libero.it

Bencivenga Ilaria

Roma

ilaria.bencivenga@fastwebnet.it

Benedetti Manuela Brescia atz2@libero.it 
Bertacchini Gabriele Bologna gabriele.bertacchini@ambios.it

Bertolini Adriano

Genova

bertobelarda@inwind.it

Bertolotti Margerita

Goito

margheritabert@libero.it

Bettoni Antonio

Casazza (BG)

antonio.bettoni@libero.it

Bettonte Patrizia Velletri (RM) patriziabettonte@tiscali.it 

Biancardi Franco

Napoli

nilo123@hotmail.com

Bienna Enrica

Lecce

 

Bolzon Elsa

Motta di Livenza (TV)

 
Bonavitacola Raffaele Siena
miro2@katamail.com

Bonitta Mara

Meduno (PN)

bonitta@libero.it

Bortone Rita

Cavallino (LE)

 
Boscaino Marina Roma marina.boscaino@gmail.com

Bottiglieri Iuvanita

Salerno

juanita.bottiglieri@hotmail.com

Broccia Carmelina

Favara (AG)

melinda02@libero.it

Bua Sonia

Palermo

soniabua@tiscali.it

Bulletti Flavia Arezzo flaviabulletti@gmail.com

Cacciabue Fausta

Leivi (GE)

 

Cacciotti Paola

Roma

pcacciotti@inwind.it

Caffo veronica

Roma

veronicacaffo@tiscalinet.it

Caggiano Antonella Salerno antocaggiano@libero.it
Calzolari Antonella Roma zatteradiulisse@tiscali.it

Cancellaro Filomena

Matera

filcancel@tin.it

Cancellaro Maria Antonietta

Matera

 
Cantone Giuseppe Torino mediatecno@libero.it
Capra Maria Grazia Pinerolo (TO) grazia.capra@alice.it

Caradonna Antonina

Palermo

 

Castaldi Paola

Torino

paocasta@sms.com

Cavadi Giorgio

Palermo

 

Cavaliere Claudia

Parma

claudiacavaliere@libero.it

Cavedoni Tiziana

Udine

tizianacavedoni@gmail.com

Cecchetti Andrea Cosenza andreachecchetti@alice.it 

Chiriano Nicola

  Catanzaro

chiriano@thebrain.net

Clemente Giambattista

Domodossola

 
Cogliandolo Grazia Daniela Montagnana (PD) danielacogliandolo@alice.it

Colapaoli Fiammetta

Bologna

colafiam@libero.it

Colombo Rocco

Teggiano (SA)

presidecolombo@libero.it

Contegreco Nicola Apricena (FG) nicolacontegreco@hotmail.com

Coppola Francesco

Palermo

fscocoppola@virgilio.it

Cornelli Maria Laura Scanzorosciate(BG) malacornella@tiscali,it
Corraini Gianfranco Torino fcorraini@katatmail.com
Cosimo Vincenzo Alfonso Rocca di Neto (KR) vincenzo.cosimo@unical.it 
Costanzo Mariacristina Palermo cri.costanzo68@gmail.com 

Cristiano Vincenzo Carlo

Lamezia Terme (CZ)

direzione@lameziadue.it

Cusinato Pietro

Roma

pcusina@tin.it

De Giorgi Bianca

Lecce

biancadegiorgi@aliceposta.it

D’Alò Elvira

Brindisi

 

D’Andrea Carmelina

Perugia

 

D'aguì Pietro

Noverato (CZ)

pierosove@libero.it

De Agostini Contardo

Pallanzeno (Verbania)

 
De Crescenzo Domenico Castelfiorentino (FI) mitadefi@gmail.com 
De Gaudio Innocenzo Cosimo Corigliano Calabro (CS) degaudio@inwind.it
Dello Preite Francesca Camaiore (LU) francesca.dellopreite@istruzione.it

De Rosa Sandro

Casale Brindisi

rossosax@vodafone.it

De Tata Giuliana

Caserta

gdetata@yahoo.it

Di Gennaro Mauro

Monteroni di Lecce (LE)

mauro.digennaro@tiscalinet.it

Di Gregorio Luciana

Palermo

ludigre10@libero.it

Di Marzo Anna

Palermo

 

Di Trani Anna

Scanzano

 

Di Ture Giuseppina

Caserta

giuseppinaditure@virgilio.it

Della Monica Anna Maria

Salerno

am.dellamonica@tele2.it

Dondero Enrica

   

Esposito Giuseppina

Nocera Inferiore (SA)

espi666@libero.it

Fabiani Fabiani

Roma

 
Falco Mercurio merfiofra@tiscalinet.it

Farella Giuseppe

Napoli

giofarella@libero.it

Farina Anna Maria  Palermo annamariafarina@libero.it

Fattorini Ottavio

Roma

ottavio.fattorini@istruzione.it

Favret Mauro

Codognè (TV)

info@maurofavret.it

Fazzini Paola

S. Maria delle Mole,   Marino (RM)

fazzinip@tin.it

Ferraro Salvatore

Palermo

salvo.ferraro@tiscali.it

Ferrazzi Davide Milano davide.ferrazzi@gmail.com
Fidelbo Adelina S. Giovanni La Punta (CT) adelinafidelbo@yahoo.it

Fileccia Anna

Piana degli albanesi (PA)

 

Filippi Isabella

Bologna

roc7527@iperbole.bologna.it

Formisano Alessandra Napoli alfor@tin.it
Formisano Maria Anna Montoro Inferiore (AV) mariformi@libero.it

Francesconi Rossella

Viareggio (Lucca)

rossella.francesconi@istruzione.it

Franciosi Maria Grazia

Cavezzo Modena

m.franciosi@tele2.it

Franciosi Sabrina Ariccia (RM) sabrina7030@libero.it

Fratelli Sonia

Milano

soniafratelli@libero.it

Gallea Sandro

Palermo

sandrogallea@virgilio.it

Gambino Rosalia

Palermo

ddellegi@libero.it

Ganci Teresa

Palermo

aleteresa@virgilio.it

Garonne Alba

Roma

albgaron@tin.it

Garramone Francesco

Maratea (PZ)

fgarros@tiscali.it

Gatti Elisabetta Viterbo elisabetta.gatti@fastwebnet.it

Genero Fulvio

Torino

 

Gennaro Paola

Milano

pp44@inwind.it

Gianandrea Maria Leonilde

Lecce

 
Giovidelli Iolanda Torre Annunziata (NA) iolanda.giovidelli@istruzione.it
Giugliano Antonio Roma agiugliano@gmail.com 
Gizzi Paola Corsico (MI) paola_gizzi@libero.it
Grandi Elisa Vignola  grandi73@gmail.com

Guarnaccia Amalia

Roma

guarnaccia@quipo.it

Gulletta Michele Bari mgulletta@gmail.com

Guerra Raffaella

Caorle

cieol@tin.it

Guidugli Sonia Massa sonia_guidugli@msn.com

Guzzetta Santa

Palermo

 
Iannicelli Carmine Casamarciano (NA) iannicel@unina.it 

Imperato Elisabetta

Modena

feggy@libero.it

Incelli Michele Ceccano (FR) incellimichele@libero.it

Inguanta Loredana

Palermo

loredanainguanta@inwind.it

Inguanta Rosaria

Palermo

sarainguanta@inwind.it

Intrabartolo Maria franca Caltanissetta mariaintrabartolo@hotmail.it

Iodice Antonia

Marcianise (CE)

 

La Rosa Giovanna

Roma

grl@tiscali.it

Laganà Maria

 

lagana.maria@tiscali.it

Lampugnani Giulia Gallarate (VA) giulia.lampugnani@gmail.com
Landolfi Marina Pomezia (RM) landolfi.marina@libero.it
La Torre Maria Antonietta Napoli mariaantonietta.latorre@istruzione.it

Leone Rosa

Palermo

rossellaleone@inwind.it

Letizia Paola

Palermo

 

Liberti Gabriella

Cava dei Tirreni (SA)

gabriellaliberti@virgilio.it

Liberti Silvana

Torre Bordone (BG)

l.silvana@tin.it

Lijoi Luciano

Roma

lijoi@lazio.cgil.it

Lo Cicero Cecilia

Palermo

ceci.altair@inwind.it

Lo Cicero Lucia

Palermo

llocicero54@yahoo.it

Lugaresi Rita

Ravenna

 

Macera Adriana

Caserta

adrianamacera@hotmail.com

Macera Maria Rosaria

Caserta

mariarosariamacera@istruzione.it

Macrì Enrico

Campoli del Monte Taburno (BN)

luca130@libero.it

Maffongelli Annamaria

Roma

anna1128@virgilio.it

Magorno Ermenegilda Diamante (CS) ermenegilda.magorno@istruzione.it
Mancini Silvana Senigallia (AN) mancini.silvana@alice.it 

Mannino Antonino

Bovisio Masciago (MI)

anto.mannino@tiscali.it

Marcato Francesco Taranto marcatoo@libero.it 

Marchese Giovanni

Palermo

 

Marchese Maria Benedetta

Caltanissetta

 

Marchese Stefano

Pozzuoli (NA)

stefanomarchese79@libero.it

Marchioni Francesca Sestola (MO) franci01@libero.it

Marino Emanuele

Piazza Armerina (EN)

emanuelemarino@gmail.com

Martin Amelia

Roma

 
Martorana Giulia Limbadi (VV) giulia.martorana@libero.it

Marvaso Carlotta

Formia

cmarvaso@hotmail.com

Massaro Brillante

Caserta

 

Mazzarino Ersilia

Palermo

ersimazza@libero.it

Melluso Leda

Palermo

 
Mesh Linda Joy Siena mesh@unisi.it
Mignani Rita Fabriano (AN) bramucci.mignani@libero.it

Mioriali Bruno

Mantova

mioriali@tele2.it

Moio Salvatore

S. A. Apostolo Ionio (CZ)

salvatore.moio@africo.net

Moliterni Giacinta

Matera

cinziamoli@tin.it

Monteduro Maria Rosaria

Monteroni di Lecce

mrmduro@katamail.com

Montesano Stefania

Napoli

stefaniamontesano@libero.it

Montesarchio Giuseppina

Acerra (NA)

giuseppina.montesarchio@istruzione.it

Morreale Rosetta

Favara (AG)

romo2@libero.it

Morricone Maria Rosaria

 

saramorricone@tiscali.it

Mussani Enrico

Pieve Albignola (PV)

emuss@libero.it

Nugara Rosaria Mathi (TO) rnughis@libero.it 

Oddo Calogera

S. Agata Militello

c.oddo@tiscali.it

Olivieri Giovanni

Roma

giovanni.olivieri@libero.it

Ometto Franca

Pordenone

francaome@tin.it

Orengo Maura Imperia mauraorengo@tin.it

Orlando Giovanna

   

Paladini Giovanni

Cavallino (LE)

giovannipaladini@hotmail.com

Palazzo Luigina

Partanna (TP)

 

Palumbo Fiorella

Palermo

fiopalumbo@libero.it

Panareo Anna Maria

Lecce

 
Pancaldi Alessandro Vignola (MO) alepanc@libero.it
Pandolfi Andrea Roma andreapandolfi67@libero.it

Parri Marco

 

parrimarco@interfree.it

Pavan Rosanna

S. Pietro di Legnago (VR)

pavan.rosanna@libero.it

Pavesi Liliana Paullo (MI) pavesi.l@libero.it

Pavone Mario

97100 Ragusa

m.pavone1@aliceposta.it

Pellegrino Franca Donata

Marsala (TP)

 
Pelliccioni Anna  Roma anna.pelliccioni@gmail.com

Perretti Lucia

Potenza

 

Perricone Angela

Palermo

 
Pesce Maria Anna Genova luca.marina@libero.it

Petrillo Antonio

Montemiletto (AV)

A_petrillo1@virgilio.it

Petrucci Marina Massa di Somma (NA) proffapetrucci@libero.it 

Piccillo Giuseppe

Montedoro (CL)

 

Piccione Paola

Palermo

paola.piccione@inwind.it

Pichierri Maria Pasana Taranto marinarella@libero.it
Pietrangeli Paola Roma paola.pietrangeli@virgilio.it

Pignatone Silvia Maria

Caltanissetta

 

Pilesi Gabriella

 

gabripilesi@libero.it

Pinto Carmina Laura Giovanna

Jesi

carmina.pinto@libero.it

Polcaro Vito Francesco Roma vitofrancesco.polcaro@iasf-roma-inaf.it 

Poma Laura

Palermo (PA)

laurapoma@inwind.it

Previti Maria Rosa

Palermo

rpreviti@libero.it

Priano Patrizia

Molare (AL)

 

Provenzano Gaetano

Palermo

g.proven26@libero.it

Raines Mario

Borgosesia (VC)

m.raines@tin.it

Rea Antonio

Caserta

antorea@hotamail.com

Recchia Chiara

Prato

crecchia@prato.tosc.cgil.it

Resteghini Giovanni

Bisuschio (VA)

giovanni.resteghini@alice.it

Rianna Ines S. Sebastiano V. (NA) ines.rianna@gmail.com 

Ricci Ermenegilda

Salerno

gilda_ricci@alice.it

Rinalduzzi Enrica Rieti enrica.rinalduzzi@virgilio.it

Rizzo Marcella

Lecce

 

Rizzo Nadia

   

Rocca Dora Anna

Lamezia Terme

rocca7@interfree.it

Romano Carla

Salerno

carla.romano@libero.it

Romano Lorella Città Sant'Angelo (PE) lorella.romano@istruzione.it

Romano Marcella

   

Romano Marina

Roma

 

Runfola Caterina

Arcore (MI)

caterina.runfola@hotmail.it

Russo Mario Roma mariorusso526@alice.it
Sabatini Rita Monselice (PD) rita@fantavolando.it

Sabatino Elisabetta

Cava dè Tirreni (SA)

elisabettasabatino@libero.it

Sabatino Paola

Cava dè Tirreni (SA)

paolasabatino@hotmail.com

Saggese Maria Rita

Salerno

mariaritasaggese@libero.it

Saguto Leonardo

Palermo

lesaguto@tin.it

Sampaolo Elisa Greve in Chianti (FI) elisa.sampaolo@istruzione.it
Sanna Giorgio Selargius (CA) girosna48@hotmail.com 

Santagada Rosanna

Taranto

 

Scaglioni Riccardo

Arbizzano Negrar (VR)

scarri@libero.it

Scalzi Tommaso

 

tommaso.scalzi@libero.it

Scotto di Clemente Lucia

Bagnoli Irpino (AV)

lucia.scottodiclemente@tin.it

Segalini Laura Milano laura.segalini@tin.it 

Seggioli Maurizio

Martina Franca (TA)

seggiolimaurizio@tin.it

Sergio Anna

Brindisi

adasergio@libero.it

Servedio Nunzia

Bari

nunziaser@libero.it

Sfregola Serafina

Barletta

sarasfregola@alice.it

Sica Sara Napoli sara_sica@yahoo.it
Signorile Gianfranca Serracaprarola (FG) gianfranca.signorile@istruzione.it 

Simonato Chiara

Vicenza

chiarasimonato@virgilio.it

Smaltini Maria Nunziata Locorotondo (BA) smalti.nu@tiscali.it

Sonnimini Marilena

Tegoleto (AR)

sonnimini.marilena@smseveri.ar.it

Spagnolo Gabriella

Avellino

gabspag@freebytes.it

Stefanel Stefano

Pagnacco (PN)

0432650308@iol.it

Suma Ivano Ceglie Messapica (BR) ivanosuma@gmail.com

Tardio Cosimo

Brindisi

 
Taratufolo Ada Viterbo a.taratufolo@virgilio.it 
Taurisano Angela Maria Francavilla Fontana (BR) nicolcavallo@tiscali.it 
Tavano Paola Modica (RG) paola.tavano@istruzione.it
Tegon Rita Quinto di Treviso (TV) rita.tegon@gmail.com  

Tesorone Luciana

Lecce

lucites@libero.it

Titone Antonino

Roma

antonino.titone@virgilio.it

Tognocchi Laura

Genova laura.tognocchi@virgilio.it
Tordella Antonia Monterosi (VT) antoniatordella@teletu.it

Trezzi Gianni

Veduggio (MI)

gianni.trezzi@alice.it

Trobia Maria Grazia

   

Tripodi Marco

Palermo

marcotrip@tiscali.it

Valeck Astrid Daniela Meldola (FC) astrid.valeck@gmail.com

Valerio Agnese

Bari

agnesevalerio@libero.it

Valmossoi Sandro

Conegliano (TV)

sandro.v@nline.it

Vasilotta Claudia Milano vasilottaclaudia@libero.it
Vigliotti Anna Maria Afragola  vigliotti.annamaria@tiscali.it
Villani Maria Rosaria Ferentino (FR) mariar.villani@libero.it

Vinciguerra Maria Brigida

Roma

 

Visciola Marina

Lecce

marina.visciola@alice.it

Zampella Pina

Caivano (NA)

pinazampella@libero.it

Zanasi Carla

Celle Ligure (SV)

czanasi2@yahoo.it 

Zannirato  Alessandro

Cislago (VA)

zannirato@yahoo.it

Zanacchi Nadia Brescia nadia.zanacchi@tin.it 

Zene Rosalia

Roma

 
Zito Silvana Gioia Tauro (RC) gesasa@libero.it

Zunino Giovanna

Savona

g.zunino@libero.it